Book Launched!

One of the absolute pleasures of being part of a community of writers is that you get invited to book launches. I love book launches. I always enjoy watching different authors putting their books out into the world…introducing their new work in front of an audience. Theresa Breslin has always been one of my icons from the very first moment I picked up a copy of Whispers In The Graveyard and A Time To Reap. Her latest book An Illustrated Treasury of Scottish Mythical Creatures was created in collaboration with Kate Lieper. I think Kate is lovely. She always seems so quiet and shy…the complete opposite of me! I think this book will be a big seller.  Here is what happened when Floris Publishing launched their new book:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

