Aye Write!

Kirkland Ciccone, Crown Prince of YA Fiction.

Kirkland Ciccone, Crown Prince of YA Fiction.

I’m performing at this year’s Aye Write! I’m there for two days, and I can’t wait. I was asked last year during Book Week Scotland; the lovely librarian loved my show so much she offered me some gigs. I screamed YES before she finished her sentence. I’ll be in Glasgow on the 2nd and the 3rd of March.

And here’s a hint of what happens next: Aye Write isn’t the only festival I’ll be at this year, and I don’t mean Yay! YA+ when I say that – there’s more to come. That is all I’m saying for now.

Leave a Reply

