And The Title Is…

My second book is titled ENDLESS EMPRESS.  I’ve been working hard on it for a the last seven months, writing and rewriting, creating and unleashing, eating and drinking!  And it’s all for you.  So what can I tell you about  ENDLESS EMPRESS?  Who is she?  What does she want?  You’ll find out soon.  It’s scheduled for November 2014.

Here is a broacast from the fantasy realm of Enkadar:

ENDLESS EMPRESS will be available in all good bookshops, libraries, and online retailers.  When I started work on it, I didn’t know whether or not it would turn out the way I imagined.  It turned out better than I could ever hope.   And the team at Strident Publishing?  They’re buzzing about it.  Thank goodness!

Kirkland Ciccone vs The Rainbow of Doom

What else can I tell you about ENDLESS EMPRESS?  Here’s the unedited blurb; click on it and feel the excitement!

Endless Empress blurb (edited)

Everything I want to say about the world can be found in this book.  It’s a hyper real burst of brilliant ideas and some of my best writing.  I want to push the YA genre into weird shapes – and it doesn’t get much weirder than ENDLESS EMPRESS.  But I’ve also worked extremely hard to make it as readable as CONJURING THE INFINITE.

Stick around, folks, because this is the start of a new era.  This is officially THE ERA OF THE ENDLESS EMPRESS.  I’m working on a new tour for theatres and schools.  I’m working on interviews and publicity with my publisher.  And true to my word, here is the second issue of my in-house magazine MOANY PONY, which is yours to read if you click on the link below:

MOANY PONY #2: I Was A Teenage Teenager

More news is coming very soon!

If you aren’t following me on Facebook or Twitter…then you’re as crazy as The Empress!

 

Leave a Reply

