The End Of A Year

Hello!

2013 was a massive year of change for me in many ways.  I became a published author and garnered a longlist nomination in the Catalyst Book Awards for Conjuring The Infinite.  Without giving too much away, 2014 is only going to get bigger and brighter.  Thank you for your support and kind words.  Stick with me, friends!  I won’t let you down.

PS I need a name for my gang of readers, a club title for everyone to feel involved.  I can be the lead singer of the band and you all be the actual band.  Although there isn’t an actual band, but all writers and singers and artists have a fanbase with a collective nickname.  Kirkland Ciccone & The Disciples?  Hmm.  Too grandiose and overfamiliar.  How about K’s Clue Clan, named after my teen slueth detective agency from years ago?  I love it.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

K x

Leave a Reply

