I Have A Title But I Can’t Speak It Yet!

I’ve just finished the first draft of my second book.

I hope to get the entire thing in a good state for my publisher by November.

It’s zany, nasty, bitchy, funny and surreal.  It’s also slightly disturbing.  If you loved Conjuring The Infinite, you’ll love my next novel.  If you ‘got’ Conjuring The Infinite, then you’ll get my next book too.  That’s all I can tell you for now.  I’ve got to fix it up and hand it over to my publisher.  I’ll post about that when it happens.

K x

Leave a Reply

