Live! Live! Live!

Earlier today I performed a version of Irritable Vowel Syndrome, my one-man show about books – to be exact all the books I obsessed over growing up.  I talked about Conjuring The Infinite and how I managed to land a publishing deal.  It’s all fun and frothy with lashings of bitchy brilliance on my part.  It took place in Cumbernauld Musuem.  Thanks to everyone who attended and here are a few shots of the event.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Booksword will put up a review of Conjuring The Infinite very soon.  I’ll let you know when it happens.  I’m really excited.  I got my first fan mail a few days ago, but it hasn’t been the last.  PS Peter Capaldi is going to be one of the great Doctors.

Leave a Reply

