The Mad Dash!

Gone With The Wind Fabulous

This is the agenda for the Mad Dash tomorrow.  I’m going to be taken around these branches of Waterstones to meet and greet people.  It’s an industry thing which aims to promote me in their stores and befriend the staff.  With luck I might have one of those ‘Staff Recommendation’ slips above my book if they like, live, love my book.  What is my favourite part of the agenda?  “Chips. Irn Bru. Whatever’s required.”  How can you go wrong with that?

Leave a Reply

