Reviewing The Infinite

I’ve just read a fantastic review of Conjuring The Infinite on Our Book Reviews.  It makes me feel like people might actually get what I tried to do with the book.  Thank goodness!  When you write something, you have an idea of how it should work, but that can be different to how it ends up!  I couldn’t have hoped for a better review.

READ THE REVIEW

Incidentally, I was in Falkirk Library a few days ago, looking for Nirvana: The True Story, when I stumbled on Conjuring The Infinite sitting on the shelf.

How pleasantly surreal!

Leave a Reply

