The Infinite Takes A Trip…

It’s official.  My book has travelled further across the world than my good self.  I blame my mother for never taking me abroad as a young brat.  She once took me to Saltcoats and told me we were in Spain.  How wicked of her!  I actually believed the lie for most of my life.  Funnily enough, I’m booked for a brand new literary festival up that way!  The following photographs of my book, however, have been taken in New York and France.  My book is very lucky!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

K x

Leave a Reply

