Lay Down In Front Of Trucks!

Here is the very first feature written about me and it’s a good one.  Today’s edition of the Evening Times and it’s an interview by Brian Beacom.  “How will I recognise you?” He asked when this interview was arranged.  “Look for Tiger Tim,” I replied.  Brian wrote and published a biography of Tiger Tim years ago and I thought it would be a hoot to have a copy on my table.  It worked.  Click on the interview to read the full edition.

An interview by Brian Beacom to promote my debut novel.

An interview by Brian Beacom to promote my debut novel.

I did support Liz Lochhead at The Panopticon years ago.  I had this vision of her hearing my material live and becoming my best friend.  She actually went home early and missed me.  Foiled again!  But it was a fabulous night.

Conjuring The Infinite is now available in bookshops.  I hope you enjoy it.  Next Up: my launch date!

Leave a Reply

