Nice Surprise #1

Hello my loyal readers and friends!  This week I will have three nice surprises to bestow upon you and I hope you them them very much.  The first nice surprise is a little interview taken from the Cumbernauld News.  It was my local paper before I moved out of the area eight years ago – and with my high school reunion coming up, I thought it would be very Romy & Michelle of me to leak news of my publishing deal.  Did you know that Cumbernauld has been consistently voted as having the ugliest building in Britain?  I grew up in the shadow of that structure.

Hurrah!

Hello. This is me in a local newspaper!

Nice Surprise #2 will appear very soon.  I hope you like that too.

K x

Leave a Reply

