Start The Presses!

Conjuring The Infinite is undergoing a final check before it hits the presses.  I can genuinely say without any hint of a lie that the typesetter has done a fantastic job on it.  The fonts, the spacing, the design…they’ve enhanched the story and now each twist and turn comes right at the reader, but sharper than before.  I can’t wait for you to read my book.  I hope you love it as much as I do.

Conjuring The Preview

I’ll soon have live dates and more exclusives to report to you all.  But even more exciting than that – as if seeing me live with my iconic Kurt Cobain lunchbox isn’t exciting enough – I’ll also be allowed to show off the cover art to my book, which is also undergoing a few finishing touches before it goes public.

PS Bournemouth is hell.

PPS Go and listen to A History Of Apple Pie and Ringo Deathstarr and Azealia Banks.  All amazing.

K x

Leave a Reply

